everything food, produce and oom-nom-nom-nom related!

albuquerque is a turkey

Leave a comment

20131120-162057.jpg

Last year at this time I was getting ready to celebrate my birthday at Sushi Plantation, the wildest craziest fun-est sushi restaurant I’ve ever EVER been too. Yes, sushi can be fun. That debaucherous evening was followed by Thanksgiving, a wonderful celebration of love and family and friends.

Today I’m in Singapore, another city famous for food and I’ve just had the most explosive Thai meal ever.

But that’s not what I want to share with you… Today I want to share something my kookie girl Riya wrote for Thanksgiving. She’s curly and whirly and clever and kind and I couldn’t love her more if she was my own daughter. So happy Thanksgiving baby girl. I won’t eat turkey today but I am thinking of you. Dee x

20131120-162113.jpg

Leave a Reply

