everything food, produce and oom-nom-nom-nom related!

eat me, eat me!

1 Comment

ImageIt’s the coldest winter day I’ve shivered through in a long time and all I can think of is how much I want to sink my teeth in to one of Miss Lulu’s decadent delish desserts. My first vision of her…and it truly was a vision…was as she walked in to our office in her tippy toey red magical shoes with bows on them! She had on a skirt which had these crazy strawberries printed on it and her shirt said Miss Lulu’s Dessert Parlour. Her glasses were like my mum’s from her college photos and she sashayed in to the room with an assorted box of cupcakes.

I do not fall in love easily, but at that moment I knew she had found a fan for life! The first mouthful of raw chocolate something something cupcake made me dizzy. The second bite made me nearly swoon and by the third (and by this stage I was eating like a frenzied dinosaur) had me on my knees begging for as many cupcakes as I could humanly handle.

To top it all these cupcakes are good for you. No, I’m not making this up. They’re gluten-free, dairy-free and every other bad thing free, but one thing they’re not, is TASTE FREE! Biting in to one is like biting in to an atom bomb of taste…..

Oh I’m killing myself now. As I write this I want have one of Lulu’s apple crumble cupcakes. I’m not that fussy really, right now I’ll even eat a cinnamon donut, a strawberries and cream or a chocolate one…or all.

You can find Lulu online or at the markets. But find her you must or else you have not truly lived.

www.misslulusdessertparlour.com.au

I heart Lulu. Dee x

One thought on “eat me, eat me!

  1. Wow Dee – thank you so much for being so beautiful – I’m so touched that you thought to write this and I really appreciate you spreading the word xo I heart DEE!!! Love always – Miss Lulu xo

Leave a Reply

